Full-List: Oyo releases names of park managers, others

Oyo state Government has released names of park managers for tipper/lorries unit and inter state parks. 

The government also made official list of managers for other local government including Ogbomoso, Surulere, Ogo Oluwa, Afijo, Atiba. and others have been released
Recall that some names of Park manager for some Local government were released few days ago. 
According to an information released by the state commissioner for Work and Transport, the Professor Ralph Afonja, the new park managers will be inaugurated tomorrow at the state Secretariat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.