BREAKING: Tinubu appoints board members for hajj commission 

The President, in his resolve to ensure hitch-free and seamless 2024 Hajj operations has appointed the following persons to the Board of NAHCOM: 

*Jalal Arabi* — Chairman (In Office)

*1. Aliu Abdulrazaq* — Commissioner, Policy, Personnel, & Finance

2. *Prince Anofi Elegushi* — Commissioner, Operations

3. *Professor Abubakar  A. Yagawal* — Commissioner, Planning & Research


1. *Dr. Muhammad Umaru Ndagi* — North Central

2. *Abba Jato Kala* — North East

3. *Sheikh Muhammad Bin Othman* — North West

4. *Tajudeen Oladejo Abefe* — South West

5. *Aishat Obi Ahmed* — South East

6. *Zainab Musa* — South South

7. *Professor Musa Inuwa Fodio* — Jama’atul Nasril Islam

8. *Professor Adedimeji Mahfouz Adebola* — Nigerian Supreme Council for Islamic Affairs

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from MouthpieceNGR

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading