PHOTONEWS: Makinde new appointee receives letter

Oyo new appointed SA on digital media, Mr Adigun Ibadan on Monday officially received letter of appointment at the SSG office. 

With him are Oyo state publicity secretary, Engineer Akeem Olatunji, SSA on SDG, Hon Kunle Yusuf, Party Youth leader, Mr Olayemi Kalakuta, Oloye Adegbola Adewusi Mogaji, Engineer Peter Oladimeji. 
Others include Chief press secretary, Mr Taiwo Adisa, Miss Lara, SA on new media, SA broadcasting, Ay telecoms, publisher Mouthpiece NGR, and host of others. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.