2024 LG Poll: Akinyele PDP Chairmanship candidate, Vice release campaign list 

The PDP Chairmanship Candidate and Vice Chairman for AKINYELE LG Hon Wole Akinleye and Hon Sakiru Akintunde have released the composition of the Campaign Council for the forthcoming Local Government Elections.

MOUTHPIECE NGR gathered that the list was composed after due consultations with the Local Government Leaders and stakeholders.


1 Amole olushola Ismail ….Director General Campaign Council

2 Funmi bakare…Deputy DG Constituency 2

3 Raman lawal…. Deputy DG Constituency 1

4 Ojo Yakubu… Director- Youths 

5 Akinwale Keji… Director- Women affairs 

6 Titilope Bakare… Director- Contact and Mobilization 

7 Hon. Victor Olojede… Director- Finance 

8 Sunday Oladipupo Director-  Communication…

9 Ademola Afeez… Director- Planning 

10 Comrade Akin Olanla…. Director-  Security 

11 Ademola Adeniji Director- Project 

12 Akintola Abideen…Leaders Liaison Officer

13 Adekemi Olabode… Director 1- Welfare

14 Bimpe Taiwo … Director- 2 Welfare

15 Barakat Fakayode… Councilor Rep

16 Kunle Adeniran …. Rep.  Ward Chairmen

17 Lateef Alaja…..Local Exco Rep

18 Isiaka Emiloju … Assistant Director-  Security

19 Fisoye Olatunji…. Assistant Director Mobilization 

20 Sunday Adedokun… Assistant Director-  Project 

21 Hon Deji Ariyo…. Director  Transport and Logistics 

22 Yinka Akano…. Councilor Rep 2

23 Tiamiyu Adewale… Deputy Director- Youths

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.