Oyo PDP announces 14 campaign coordinators for 2024 LG election 

The Leadership of the Peoples Democratic Party in Oyo State has now ratified and confirmed the below names as the Federal Constituency Campaign Coordinators for the forthcoming Local Government Council Elections.

According to the State secretary, Wasiu Adeleke, the responsibility of the Federal Constituency Campaign coordinators is to mobilize and work very closely with the State Election Management Committee that will be released soon and the recently released State Campaign Council.

He said it is highly imperative for the federal constituency coordinators to also work hand in hand with the candidates and other relevant stakeholders in their respective Constituencies 

“The Federal Constituency Coordinators must ensure that our Party runs a rich, comprehensive and intensive campaigns and they must play a huge role in the whole process.

“Their names are below.

Federal Constituency Coordinator for the Campaign

1. Ibadan North West/South West

– Mogaji Akin Fagbemi

2. Ibadan North

– Rt. Hon. Tunde Olaniyan Akoro

3. Ibadan North East/South East 

– Prof. Dahud Kehinde Sangodoyin

4. Egbeda/Ona Ara

– Hon. Ezekiel Oladimeji Otope

5. Akinyele/Lagelu

– Agbaakin Benedict Akika

6. Oluyole

–  Hon. AbdulMojeed Mogbonjubola

7. Ido/Ibarapa East

– Hon. Yemi Taiwo

8. Ibarapa Central/Ibarapa North

– Hon. Ademola Ojo

9. Oyo East/West/Afijio/Atiba

– Hon. Gbenga Oyekola

10. Ogbomoso North/South/Oriire

– Hon. Rotimi Oladipo 

11. Iseyin/Itesiwaju/Iwajowa/Kajola

Surveyor Adefabi Fadiran Dasola

12. Surulere/Ogooluwa

– Hon. Lasun Olaleye

13. Oorelope/Irepo/Olorunsogo

– Honorable Ojekunle Ojemuyiwa Jacob

14. Saki East/West/Atisbo

– Honorable Ojo Abayomi Oluwaseun

While Congratulating the appointees, kindly accept the assurances of my highest regards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.