2023: WOLEKANLE inaugurates women campaign committee, charges them to be dutiful

AHEAD of 2023 general elections, Oyo North Senatorial candidate, Hon. Akinwale Akinwole (Wolekanle) has inaugurated woman committee in all 13 local government and officially open new party house.

Hon. Wolekanle did the inauguration at the new party house with the Ogbomoso north PDP Chairman, Hon. George Ogunlade, Sayo Alagbe, Hon Abdulrahmon Afonja, Hon. Adijat rainbow, Hon. Oluranti Olubisi, Hon Temi Adibi, Oyo north women leader Alhaja Al-Hassan Shakirat all in presence.

In his remarks, Ogbomoso North Party chairman endorsed the new appointees and encouraged them to work dedicatedly and assiduously in a bid to achieve 2023 Wolekanle’s Senatorial bid.

Hon. Afonja charged all the appointees to work and not to fight for the support of the party.

Hon Bisi Oluranti extended her greetings to all woman appointees and the party leaders on seat, imploring them to work for the support of all the candidates.

The name of the new appointees are as follows;

Executive (Oke ogun 1& 2) Iron Lady
Secretary- Areo Grace

Publicity secretary- Ronke Akinwale

Organizing secretary – Mrs Bolanle Olaniyi

Pro (Oke Ogun 1&2)- okanlawon Dorcas and mojosola fromOrelope

Pro (Ogbomosho zone)- Mrs oyekale Omolara.

  1. Iseyin local govt- Mrs Olalere Racheal and Mes Awonbiowo racheal.
  2. Kajola local govt – Oluwaseun Olabisi and Joseph Esther Iyabo.
  3. Iwajowa local govt- Ajibola latifa Funke and Oloribose Alayegun.
  4. Atisbo local govt- Hammed Kafilat and Jumoke Oketola.
  5. Saki West- Simiat Jimoh and Fatimo Aliu.
  6. Saki East- Abegunrin Amoke Bola and Magret Oyeyemi.
  7. Orelope local govt- Wasiu Nafisat and Alhaja Modinat.
  8. Olorunshogo local govt- Raheem Rasheedat and Medinah Yousuf.
  9. Irepo- Tajudeen waliyat and Fasilat Adediran.
  10. Orire- Saliu Taibat Adejoke and Racheal Towobola.
  11. Itesiwaju- Bamidele Dupe Banke and bisi Ogah.
  12. Ogbomosho north- Serifat Kehinde and Akanbi Muslimat.
  13. Ogbomosho south- Idiat Agbaje and Funke Adebayo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: