Dare Adeleke, others make PDP list as Gov. Makinde appointed as secretary

Oyo PDP Chieftain and Chairman, Oyo Pacesetters Transport Company, Dare Adeleke was among Member Electoral Committee of the Party recently announced by the National Executive Committee of the People’s Democratic, PDP. 

Adeleke name placed 226 on the list as Governor Seyi Makinde was appointed Secretary of the National Convention Planning Committee.

Mouthpiece NGR learnt that the committee is charged with the responsibility of ensuring that the National Convention of the party is hitch free.

The Governor of Adamawa State, Aminu Tambuwal was appointed as the chairman of the committee while Bayelsa State Governor named as the Deputy Chairman. 

Some notable stakeholders in Oyo state were also on the list as well as other serving governors captioned below: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: