BREKAING: Buhari appoints Olowofela, two others from Osun as Commissioners (Full-List)

Reports reaching Mouthpiece NGR news room says President Muhammadu Buhari has nominated Oyo former Commissioner for Education, Professor Joseph A Olowofela, and two others from Osun state as commissioners.

This was wade known via the Facebook page of Osun Commissioner for works and transport, Oluremi Omowaiye. 

Professor Olowofela

Olowofela who served as commissioner under immediate past Governor of Oyo state, Senator Abiola Ajimobi is now appointed as Commissioner for Federal Character. 

Barrister Adeoye

President Buhari equally nominated Barrister Adeoye Abdul Rasaq from Obokun Local Government as Federal Character Commissioner and Mr Oladele Semiu Gboyega from Odo Otin LGA as Revenue Mobilization Allocation and Fiscal Commission (RAMFC) Commissioner. 

Mr Oladele

They were among those nominated today by president Buhari across the 36 states.

See full list below:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from MouthpieceNGR

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading