BREAKING: Agboola Wins Ondo PDP Guber Primary

The former deputy governor in Ondo state, Hon Agboola Ajayi has won the State’ s People’s Democratic Party (PDP) primary Elections.

He won with 246 votes to clinch the party ticket 

Agboola will faceoff with Governor Lucky Aiyedatiwa (APC) in Ondo State governorship election scheduled for November 16, 2024.

see the results below;

Agboola Ajayi – 264
Akingboye Bamidele – 24
Kolade Akinjo – 157
Akinwunmi Adeolu – 64
Bosun Arebuwa – 02
Olusola Ebiseni – 99
John Mafo – 09

Discover more from MouthpieceNGR

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading