Fajobi, Taiwo, 17 others appointed to serve on the Akinyele LG PDP Campaign Advisory Council 

Ahead of the 2024 local government elections, the ruling party in the state has reeled out a list of about 19 PDP party leaders and members to serve on the Akinyele Local Government PDP Campaign Advisory council. 

This was contained in a statement signed by the Campaign DG – Akinyele Local Government Campaign Council, Hon. Olushola Amole, on Thursday. 

According to the statement, their responsibilities will include providing strategic advice and direction for the Campaign Council. Mobilization approaches, and other critical elements of the campaign to ensure its success.

“We believe that their combined experience and expertise will be a valuable asset to the campaign and we look forward to their immense Contributions,” the statement read. 

1. Hon Femi fajobi

2. Hon Kabiru Taiwo

3. Hon Tunji Adeleke

4. Hon Kazeem Hammed Kangara

5. Hon Funso Kayode Peter

6. Hon Yemi Amoo

7. Hon Mrs Fadahunsi

8. Hon Mrs Bose Babatunde

9. Hon Akeem Adedeji

10. Hon Olatunde Olayiwola Akije

11. Hon Monsuru Omotosho (Biggy)

12. Hon Dayo Opatokun

13. Hon Afolabi Yusuf (Jet Royal)

14. Alh Wasiu Omonije

15. Mr. Wahab Sulaiman Adio

16. Hon Oyetayo Muhammed 

17. Mrs. Funmi Adebayo

18. Mr. Taiwo Oyelakin (SA)

19. Mrs. Adeola Olasumbo Adebayo 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.