Oyo Speaker makes Tinubu’s inauguration committee list 

Some youths from Oyo State have been included in the list of committees to organize a befitting inauguration concert to usher in Bola Tinubu as president of Nigeria.

Outgoing speaker of the Oyo State House of Assembly, Adebo Ogundoyin, who is of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, is in the main event organizing committee.

The chairperson of the event is the son of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu who is deputized by the incoming president and vice-president’s son, Kashim Shettima jr.

Others are Akin Alabi, who is the co-vice chairman of the fundraising sub-committee as well as Former deputy national youth leader of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Afeez Bolaji Repete who is the vice-chairman of the venue committee while Titilope Gbadamosi is the secretary of the program committee.

Oluwatosin Akinwale (protocol), Adewale Aponmade (accommodation), Saheed Balogun (entertainment), Folarin Martins (logistics and welfare), Akin Akinwale, Jerry Durojaiye, Idowu Odebunmi, Adetayo Adekunle, and Aremu John are members of the contact and mobilization committee.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from MouthpieceNGR

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading