BREAKING: APC NWC finally releases 10th NASS zoning formula 

The National Working Committee of the All Progressives Congress has finally released the party’s zoning formula for the 10th National Assembly.

See List below:

*The Senate President -South South (Akpabio)

•Deputy SP- North West (Jibrin)

•Speaker – North West ( Abbas)

•Deputy Speaker – South-East (Kalu)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.