UNITY: Adetoro, Oni, other leaders receive PDP Rep’s candidate, IJABAH (PHOTOS)

The candidate for the Irepo Oorelope Olorunsosgo Federal Constituency was warmly welcomed to the PDP general meeting at the Ogunbode Grammar School in Igbeti by all of the PDP leaders in the local government of Olorunsogo. 

MOUTHPIECE NGR gathered that representatives from various religions held special prayers for the Governor of Oyo State, Engr. Seyi Makinde to be re-elected ahead of the 2023 general elections. 

At the meeting, Hon. Qozeem Olayanju and Hon. Com Abiodun Oni expressed themselves as the most happiest people for the unity that returns back to PDP in Olorunsogo LG. They implored everyone to see themselves as one big family, urging to work for the continuity of the Good Governance of Engr Seyi Makinde.

In his remarks, Chief JG Adetoro expressed gratitude to all PDP attendees for their love and support. He exhorts PDP members to remain devoted to the party and loyal to Engr. Gov. Seyi Makinde. 

“The Igbeti PDP is now completely united, and the path to victory in 2023 has already started. Now that the party is united, winning in 2023 is non negotiable. You all should be rest assured that no stone will be left unturned as usual.” Chief Adetoro assured.

In attendance are Chief J.G Adetoro (SSA & member; Advisory Council to the governor), Hon. Abiodun John Oni (Commissioner for environment), Hon. Qozeem Olayanju (OYHA member representing Irepo/Olorunsogo), Hon. Jacob Ojekunle the former commissioner for Agriculture, Hon Williams Adeoye formal Olorunsogo LG chairman and formal honourable Representing Irepo Olorunsogo State Constituency, Chief David Ayandeyi the formal Chairman Olorunsogo LG, Leader Babalola, Alh Ganiyu  Opeloyeru, Alh Saminu Oladele the Oyo North senatorial Secretary, Hon Bamikunle Ezekiel the Olorunsogo LG acting chairman, Hon Aibana, others stakeholders, members of our great party and With Hon Ijabah Entourages ,  Hon. Ismail Odejide- The Irepo LG party Chairman, Hon. Ogede Ayinde, Alh. T.T Olayiwola, Hon. T.I Omupo, Hon. Abdulganiyu Oladele, , Women Leaders, Youth Leader and co, Ijabah Media Team Members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: